Testimonials

Marilyn and Richard Webb  – St Ives, United Kingdom

16 Sep – 14 Oct 2018

Thanks to Christine we had a wonderful relaxed stay in Canada. It’s the first time we have left our 5 cats & 2 dogs for 4 weeks & so we were a little nervous, but we had no need to be. Christine sent us updates, photos & videos every other day of the cats, & of our 2 little dogs on the beaches of St Ives, Carbis Bay, Sennen Cove, Porthleven etc. & they had a lovely time. One of our cats had a poorly paw & had to visit the vet 3 times but nothing was too much trouble for Christine. She was very caring & loving to our boys & girls & we can’t thank her enough. If you are looking for someone totally devoted to looking after your pets we can highly recomend her. Marilyn & Richard Webb, St Ives Cornwall

Received | Oct 17, 2018

 

Organised  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Reliable  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Self-sufficient  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Tidy  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Pet care  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Received | 17 October 2018

Christine’s response

Thank you Marilyn and Rich. I thoroughly enjoyed my time sitting for such a gorgeous family of animals. Your dogs, bubbas Frankie and Alfie, are such cute loving, very easy dogs to look after, and we had lots of lovely days on the many beautiful beaches nearby. I got to love each of your 5 cats individually, Sydney, Megan, Teddy, Sophie and Rosie, who were all totally adorable very loving cats. St Ives and Cornwall are gloriously abundant with beautiful seas, and beaches everywhere you look. Marilyn and Rich were very kind, warm and welcoming pet sit hosts, and we all had a wonderful time together.

Sent | Oct 17, 2018

Trusted Pet And House Sitter – CHRISTINE BRADLY

Theresa & Chris Bushell – Jersey Farm,  St Albans

6 – 10 September 2018

Chris & I would like to say a huge thank you to Christine for taking such wonderful care of our two dogs Mickey & Rocky! Mickey who has epilepsy and gets very stressed looked so happy and relaxed in the wonderful pictures and videos that Christine kindly sent to us each day. Rocky who is obsessed with chasing a ball had a fabulous time on his walks doing just that! Christine took the trouble to take water along on the walks to ensure that both dogs would not get over heated or dehydrated! She also had to administer medication to Mickey twice a day which is not always easy as he sometimes spits his meds out! We cannot thank her enough for taking such great care of our boys! We would highly recommend Christine to any prospective client and will be using her again in the future. Theresa & Chris Bushell & of course Mickey and Rocky!

Organised  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Reliable  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Self-sufficient  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Tidy  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Pet care  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Received | 10 September 2018

Christine’s Response

Oh Thank you so so much! The dogs deserved the best treatment, as they are such cute lovely bubbas 🐶🐶💙🐾and we had a great time nonstop.

Xxx Love Christine

Sent 10 September 2018

Trusted Pet And House Sitter – CHRISTINE BRADLY

 

Fiona Tribbeck – Cambridge 

4 – 13 August 2018

Christine provided a wonderful dog sitting service for our three dogs for 10 days, giving them several walks a day and making them feel thoroughly loved and at ease. She sent us regular pictures and videos to let us know all was well and also managed visits from various people (painter, cleaners etc) while we were away. We will certainly be asking her to sit for us again. 

Organised  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Reliable  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Self-sufficient  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Tidy  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Pet care  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Received | 16 August 2018

Christine’s Response

Thank you  Fiona. Your dogs have been delightful and so cute and such fun. Cambridge is beautiful, Bear and I enjoyed our long  walks together, by the river to Stourbridge Common and Sheeps Green, and its wonderful atmosphere of people and many wonderful colleges and historic buildings.

Sent | 16 Aug 2018

 

 

 

Trusted Pet And House Sitter – CHRISTINE BRADLY

Roz – Yealmpton, United Kingdom

14 – 23 Jul 2018

Christine made arrangements efficiently and even adapted her plans, just before coming, as I wanted to attend a funeral – I was most grateful! She was keen to learn my cat’s routine and to follow my instructions regarding his care and welfare, and sent regular updates via text while I was away. All was well when I returned home, and my beloved garden looked lovely – due to her regular watering during the exceptionally hot, dry weather. Many thanks Christine!

Organised  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Reliable  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Self-sufficient  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Tidy  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Pet care  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Received | 8 July 2018

Christine’s Response

Thank you for the great review. Roz was a wonderful warm host and gave easy clear instructions on how to care for her adorable loving and very affectionate little Siamese cat, Zubin, and look after her beautiful home in a beautiful part of Britain, in the charming Yealmpton. Roz was kind enough to print out maps and bus timetables, and I visited Salcombe often, amongst other beautiful places such as Kingsbridge, and Totnes. Roz drove me to the Ship Inn, in Newton Ferrers on the first evening of the sit, which was charming and idyllic. Zubin was the highlight of the sit though, and loved playing in his tunnels, or playing catch through the banisters of the stairs, or hide and seek under the sofa, and peeking out from under to play.

Sent | Aug 13, 2018

Trusted Pet And House Sitter – CHRISTINE BRADLY

Jemma And Tom C  – Bideford, Devon

28 June – 8 July

Christine stayed at our home in Bideford for a week to look after our cats and dog. She was very reliable and very organised. She arrived the day before via National Express and was keep to see the area, we showed her round and then she came and me the animals and the house. She instantly made a connection with Gus (dog) and the cats. She was excellent at keeping us up to date with what they were up to. She sends pictures and videos. We asked her to do slightly less after a few days so we could properly unwind and relax, she said that was fine. She was Kind and caring and clearly is great with animals. She left the house tidy and as we left it when we went away. I would recommend Christine for anyone looking for a great House and Pet Sitter. Thank you so much Christine. Gus, Gizmo and Loki will miss your love and affection.

Organised  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Reliable  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Self-sufficient  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Tidy  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Pet care  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Received | 8 July 2018

Christine’s Response

Thank you Jemma. Gus is a really lovely adorably cute little Staffy (Cross) and your cats Loki and Gizmo are very loving affectionate cats and it was such a pleasure to look after your pet family and watch their funny, loving daft interactions with each other, while staying in glorious Devon. Gus loved swimming and playing fetch at the many nearby beautiful beaches.

 

Sent | July 8, 2018

Trusted Pet And House Sitter – CHRISTINE BRADLY

Sean and Penny T – Henlow

8 – 12, 20 – 22 June 2018

Having now had Christine dog sit for us for the second time we thought we needed to put pen to paper to say just how special Christine is.

 From the moment we first met Christine we knew that not only was our dog (Alfie) and our cat (Jessica) going to have a great time, but also our house was going to be well looked after too.

It is always a worrying time trying to find a person to trust not only with your animals, but to be living in your house. It takes a special kind of person to put you at ease and Christine ticks all the boxes.

While we were away Christine kept us up to date with Alfie’s and Jessica’s activities with little video’s or photo’s, which was a great reassurance and stopped us worrying.

Christine has a great claiming influence over animals and Alfie was put at ease as soon as he met her and the second time she visited she received a greeting like an old friend (it was lovely to see).

The second time Christine looked after our animals she had our son and daughter in-laws house rabbit (Harry) to also look after. This did not phase Christine at all and I think Harry and Christine got on very well.

We would not hesitate to recommend Christine to anyone that needs their animals (and house) looking after and we will always use her in the future.

Regards

Sean & Penny

Organised  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Reliable  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Self-sufficient  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Tidy  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Pet care  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Received | 5 July 2018

Christine’s Response

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. I had such a perfectly Lovely time looking after adorably cuddly:Alfie 🐶, Jessica 🐱 and Harry 🐇. It was such a pleasure. You are such kind people and welcomed me like part of the family. Thank you! 😍

Sent | 5 July 2018

Trusted Pet And House Sitter – CHRISTINE BRADLY

Maya G – Hatfield

15 June – 17 June 2018

Wonderful. She pet sited our dog for one weekend and I could notice when I came back how relaxed and satisfied he was. Christine had us updated on my dog’s activities all the weekend and showed a real interest in his well-being and happiness. She even got him new treats ! I recommend her totally. Perfect.

Organised  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Reliable  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Self-sufficient  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Tidy  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Pet care  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Received | 17 June 2018

Christine’s Response

Thank you Maya for the wonderful review! 🐶💙 Rosco is so sweet! His little happy face.  He really is a very happy little character. I also Love the way he jumps up little times when he’ s ready & happy to go.

He walked me for hours all day long…all weekend.. I thought you said he only wants to walk 30 mins 🐶💙🐾 🌊. He is hyperactive for a 15 year old pup.

Sent | 17 June 2018

Trusted Pet And House Sitter – CHRISTINE BRADLY

Sarah G – Welwyn Garden City 

29 May – 1 June 2018

Christine is a great find! She looked after my cat Dave for a week and kept in contact with videos and pictures, it made such a difference knowing he was being so well looked after. I can not recommend her enough and would definitely use Christine again.

Thanks Christine 🙂

 

Organised  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Reliable  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Self-sufficient  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Tidy  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Pet care  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Received |3 June 2018

Christine’s Response

Thank you Dave is a very adorable Loving cat 🐱💙!

Sent | 3 June 2013

Trusted House And Pet Sitter – CHRISTINE BRADLY

Jacqueline – Penzance, United Kingdom
23 Apr – 4 May 2018
My dog Alvin is hyperactive, he certainly met his match with Christine! Although she does not drive Christine took Alvin to several of the Penwith beaches. She was unfazed by the closest bus station being 30mins walk away. Alvin had several days out romping on the beaches with Christine.
I have no hesitation in recommending her as she is clean and tidy and my menagerie was all in good health on my return.

Organised  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Reliable  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Self-sufficient  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Tidy  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Pet care  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

 

Received | May 6, 2018
Christine’s Response
Thank you Jacqui. It was an absolute pleasure to look after your adorable very active and clever dog Alvin and we had lots of fun!!!. He would run for… go go go!!!… running long distances on the beaches and deep wide holes in the sand; he loved Porthkidney Beach at Lelant especially, and looked like he was having the time of his life in so much joy! Your house is in a very beautiful pretty location in Cornwall and Arnold your tortoise, characteristical chickens and cute little ducks were a pleasure to meet every morning and watch over and feed very easily. Highly recommended sit.
Sent | May 6, 2018

Trusted Pet And House Sitter – CHRISTINE BRADLY

BB – Aldeburgh, United Kingdom

16 – 19 Nov 2017

 

Christine was very easy to communicate with before and during the house sit. She was delightful with our dog Tan and has touching empathy and understanding with him. He adored all the attention, exercise and grooming she gave him. They seemed to greatly enjoy each others company. We found Christine reliable, trustworthy and appreciative of staying in our home and she treated everything with great respect. We have discussed the possibility of her returning and we would welcome her back. I recommend her highly as a sitter.

Organised  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Reliable  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Self-sufficient  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Tidy  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Pet care  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Christine’s Response

Thank you BB. I thoroughly enjoyed my Pet sitting with ‘Tanny’. I miss him already. Perhaps you could visit your other daughter in Berlin for 6 months so I can come and sit for him then. X Christine

 

Sent | Nov 20, 2017

Trusted Pet And House Sitter – CHRISTINE BRADLY