Testimonials

Pat And Bob Wallace  β€“ 

St Ives, Cornwall, United Kingdom, 

16 – 18 September 2021

Christine looked after our fox terrier Spot for 2 nights and days when we had a weekend away.
She came round to meet us a few days beforehand to introduce herself to Spot and that also gave us the opportunity to show her around the house and how things worked.
It was reassuring from the start that Christine asked lots of questions about Spot’s routines, diet and health needs and proved meticulous in following our instructions. It was obvious her main concern was to have a happy dog who enjoyed the whole experience.
She had a very gentle, quiet manner with Spot and when we were away she looked after his every need, fitting his boots before walking (he has sore paws due to allergies), playing his eternal games of fetch and sending us pupdates via WhatsApp which were very reassuring.
Our house was left clean and tidy, with the guest bed stripped.
We will certainly ask Christine to come back and dog/house sit again and have no hesitation in recommending her. Thanks for everything Christine and for putting up with our house renovations!

Received | September 19 2021

Reliable  πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸ

Organised   🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Self-sufficient  πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸ

Tidy  πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸ

Pet care  πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸ

Christine’s Response 

Pat & Bob, Thank you for the great review, and  for being such lovely pet sit hosts.

πŸΆπŸ’›πŸ˜ Spot had a great time, and I love looking after him. We totally bonded throughout the sit, and I made sure he was well loved, pampered, bootied up, tummy rubbed, when he wanted to be.

πŸΆπŸ’›βšΎοΈHe loved playing fetch obsessively,  and hide the ball which he loved especially including.. hiding and finding the ball in his fluffy bed many times.

Spot enjoyed his walks, and time out sitting on the beach and by Mans Head. He isΒ  obsessed with the ball and a bit of aΒ  bossy boots on his walks which makes him all the more adorable, I totally love Spot. πŸΆπŸ’›πŸ˜

Sent | 19 September 2021

Trusted Pet And House Sitter – CHRISTINE BRADLY

Jo Eggar 

St Ives, Cornwall, United Kingdom, 

15 AugustΒ  – 20 August 2021Day Care

Christine looked after our pup while we were on holiday in Cornwall. Dex loved his time spent with her, Christine knew how to deal with his separation issues and dex always came back happy. Christine was flexible and very reliable. Would definitely use Christine again when next in Cornwall. Thank you so much

Received | August 24 2021

Organised  πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸ

Reliable  πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸ

Self-sufficient  πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸ

Tidy  πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸ

Pet care  πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸ

Christine’s Response Thank you Jo, Thank you. Dexter had a great time and made lots of doggy friends on the beach. Look forward to seeing you next time in Cornwall.

πŸΆπŸ’™β›±πŸ’§πŸ•πŸ•πŸΎ

Sent | 24 August 2021

Trusted Pet And House Sitter – CHRISTINE BRADLY

David & Esther SmithΒ  –Β 

Tewin,Β  Hertfordshire, United Kingdom,Β 

1 AugustΒ  – 11Β  August 2020

Thank you so much for looking after Muffin and Felix, Christine. I never had a moment’s doubt that you would be fab and indeed you were! The pets were both relaxed, well fed and wonderfully looked after, the garden looked amazing and the house was as clean as we left it for you. Look forward to having you house sit for us again.

Received | August 13 2020

Organised  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Reliable  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Self-sufficient  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Tidy  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Pet care  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

 

Christine’s ResponseΒ 

Thank you David and Esther. It was an absolute pleasure to sit for such kind lovely people. Muffin and I enjoyed our long walks together in all different directions around Tewin.

Felix and Muffin were totally well cared for with all the lovely raw meat dinners, and natural cat food you had kindly prepared for them in the freezer. Thank you.

Christine x

πŸΆπŸŒ²πŸ’™πŸ±πŸŽ£πŸ˜πŸΎ

Sent | 13 August 2020

Trusted Pet And House Sitter – CHRISTINE BRADLY

Derek & Margaret HallΒ Β –Β 

Saint Ives, Cornwall, United Kingdom,Β 

23 JulyΒ  – 30Β  July 2019

Having met Christine a couple of months before when she was in the area we were very happy leaving our house, dog & cat with her hands. Ozzy our retriever was very happy and had trips to the beach with her which he loved. Christine gave us regular updates, and we returned home to a clean house & happy pets, couldn’t ask for much more and have booked her again for later in the year.

Received | August 4 2019

Organised  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Reliable  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Self-sufficient  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Tidy  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Pet care  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

 

Christine’s ResponseΒ 

Thank you, Ozzy, Izzy and I had a wonderful time together. I adore your gorgeous Golden Retriever Ozzy, and we had marvellous fun on our walks on the beaches and in the woods every day. Derek and Margaret are lovely warm welcoming hosts, and I look forward to returning to pet and home sit for them again, next month! Thank you for a wonderful time!
Christine x

πŸΆπŸ±πŸ’›πŸ˜πŸΎ

Sent | 4 August 2018

Trusted Pet And House Sitter – CHRISTINE BRADLY

Heather and Chris Purvis –Β 

Dunfermline, Fife, Scotland

31 MayΒ  Β – 8 June 2019

Absolutely delighted the way the dougals have been looked after by Christine, the photo’s speak for themselves. It is much better for the dougals being in their own familiar surroundings, Chris and I have peace of mind they are being well looked after. Actually, we were so pleased with how our dogs were looked after, we have asked Christine back next time !!!.

Heather

Received | June 17, 2019

Organised  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Reliable  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Self-sufficient  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Tidy  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Pet care  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Christine’s ResponseΒ 
Thank you. Heather and Chris.
I am absolutely delighted, and thrilled to be asked back to sit for you and your wonderful gorgeous adorable dougals, Ellie, Bess, and Archie, and house sit in beautiful Dunfermline in Scotland!!!
Thank you so much! Christine

πŸΆπŸΆπŸΆπŸ’›πŸ˜πŸΎ

 

Sent | 17 June 2019

Trusted Pet And House Sitter – CHRISTINE BRADLY

 

Catherine & Geoff GaskellΒ –Β 

Saint Ives, Cornwall, United Kingdom,Β 

5 AprilΒ  – 15 April 2019

Christine has now completed two house/cat sits for us. She does a marvellous job and our two cats adore her. She spends lots of time with them and gives them a great deal of TLC. We love looking at the pictures and videos she sends while we’re away, and she looks after our home really well too. In fact, we think so highly of Christine that she’s coming back to do another sit for us next month. We recommend her very highly.

Received | April 17, 2019

Organised  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Reliable  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Self-sufficient  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Tidy  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Pet care  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

 

Christine’s ResponseΒ 
Thank you Catherine, Geoff, Chips and Mini.
It is an absolute delight, pleasure, to pet and house sit for you! I adore your very lovely, and funny cats, Chips and Mini, and I am totally in awe how beautiful the location is, in your luxurious home, .. in such an idyllic beautiful part of Cornwall.
Thank you! Christine

πŸ±πŸ’•πŸ±πŸ’›πŸΎπŸ€—

Sent | 17 April 2018

Trusted Pet And House Sitter – CHRISTINE BRADLY

Lief & Pat AchtenΒ Β –Β  Saint Ives, Cornwall, United Kingdom,Β 

19 March – 26 MarchΒ  2019

Christine met all the needs of my beloved pets and looked after them with great dedication. My Spanish Water-dog is a complicated boy at the best of times, but Christine soon developed a bond with him and was able to reign him in. She was respectful of both my cat and dog’s specific needs. She updated us regularly with pictures and film footage, which was both thoughtful and reassuring.Β 
Β 
Lief Achten, St ives, Cornwall, March 2019

Received | Mar 28, 2019

Organised  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Reliable  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Self-sufficient  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Tidy  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Pet care  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Christine’s ResponseΒ 
Thank you Lief for the great review. I got to know and grew very fond ofΒ  Carlos, I think it took a week for him to trust, and feel very comfortable with his sitter. He clearly adores you Lief, and Pat,Β  as he was so happy when he sensed your return, which all the dogs do really. I loved looking after your soft, very affectionate cat Roy, who loved sleeping on the bed every night with me,Β  and after 2 days, I mastered giving him tablets by a Buster Pill Giver, which was new to me. Thank you for being very lovely, kind, welcoming hosts.
Thank you! Christine

πŸΆπŸ±πŸΎπŸ’œπŸ€—πŸŒŠ

Sent | 28 March 2018

Trusted Pet And House Sitter – CHRISTINE BRADLY

Catherine And Geoff GaskellΒ  –Β  Β  Β  Saint Ives, Cornwall, United Kingdom,Β 

19 February – 3 MarchΒ  2019

What more can you ask for, when you return from holiday, than two happy, healthy cats and an immaculate house? This was our experience with Christine. She was a great sitter and I know our much-loved pets were really well looked after. Their coats were glossy and well groomed and our female cat, who is on an obesity management diet, had lost a bit of weight (which is exactly what she should’ve done!) It can be tricky to manage this cat, as she pesters a lot for food, but Christine clearly stuck to her guns and put up with Mini’s pleading yowls! Christine kept us updated with regular pictures and video clips while we were away, which was lovely. We were truly delighted with the condition of our house, too – everything was very spick and span. We’d recommend Christine without hesitation – your home and pets will be in great hands.

 

Organised  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Reliable  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Self-sufficient  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Tidy  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Pet care  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Received | 4 March 2019

 

Christine’s Response

Catherine and Geoff, Thank you very much for your wonderful review, and for being such lovely, kind, warm and welcoming hosts. I Love and adore your cats, Chips and Mini, who made me laugh throughout the sit, with their funny playing and such cuteness all the time. I am glad Mini lost some weight, and Chips is a lovely cool minded soft Lion like kitten. I Loved staying in your beautiful luxurious, immaculately clean, divine home with glorious stunning views of Porthminster Beach and St Ives Harbour and Beach, with Mini on my lap and Chips nearby. Wonderful Sit, Such Fun, Thank you! Christine

πŸ±πŸ’•πŸˆπŸŒˆπŸ’œπŸ€—πŸŒŠ

Sent | Mar 4, 2019

Trusted Pet And House Sitter – CHRISTINE BRADLY

Maya And David Gala – Hatfield

13 – 17 February 2019

Maya – “I found Rosco in 2004, at the side of a road lying. He has been hit by a car. The poor guy was not able to stand, and it was too hot. So, I took him with me. I think he still remembers.
I had a horrible depression in 2007, horrible, I can not describe how bad it was. But I had to work because I was the only money income to the family (teacher, the worst when you are depressed).
I felt horrible, silly, ugly, not worthy of this world… But every time I arrived home, Rosco greeted me like I was the most amazing person in the world, and danced around me in joy.
One of those times I had to hold him and started to cry.
While all the world around me was been mean to me, an animal, silly, simple, was so happy that I was in the world.
I know he did a very important role in my recovery. And I do still remember.

Testimonial From Maya

You are wonderful Christine. It’s the first time we can travel, me and my partner, together with a total peace of mind. Rosco is a quite special dog, and he never was able to relax in the care of different people, but, with you, he is happy, relaxed and so satisfied.
Really, thank you so much. Love Maya

Organised  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Reliable  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Self-sufficient  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Tidy  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Pet care  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Received | 19 February 2019

Christine’s Response

Maya Fey, This is such lovely heartwarming account of how you rescued poor little πŸΆπŸ’› Rosco, and you helped each other heal with…unconditional Love πŸ’›πŸ€—πŸ’•πŸ’—πŸ• Thank you for sharing.

Thank you Maya, Rosco absolutely adores you, as you know he spent about 2 hours going bonkas, pacing, panting with joy, whistling a bit, as he sensed your return πŸ•πŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ’ƒπŸ•ΊπŸΎ

Sent | 19 February 2019

Trusted Pet And House Sitter – CHRISTINE BRADLY

 

Aileen &Β  Richard Buzzoni, and Smudge

Turweston, Northampton

18 – 26 January 2019

Christine house Sat for me and cared for my elderly dog. We were very confident that Smudge had the best of care while we were away and came home to a very happy dog and as a bonus a tidy and clean house. I have every confidence in recommending Christine as a reliable and caring sitter who took the time to send us daily doggie updates. Thank you Christine
Best Wishes
Aileen Richard and Smudge

Date Received | 30 January 2019

Christine’s ResponseΒ 

Thank you Aileen, Richard and Smudge.
Smudge was a delight to look after, and I love him dearly.Β 

Date Sent | 30 January 2019

 

Trusted Pet And House Sitter – CHRISTINE BRADLY