Testimonials

Derek & Margaret Hall  – 

Saint Ives, Cornwall, United Kingdom, 

23 July  – 30  July 2019

Having met Christine a couple of months before when she was in the area we were very happy leaving our house, dog & cat with her hands. Ozzy our retriever was very happy and had trips to the beach with her which he loved. Christine gave us regular updates, and we returned home to a clean house & happy pets, couldn’t ask for much more and have booked her again for later in the year.

Received | August 4 2019

Organised  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Reliable  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Self-sufficient  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Tidy  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Pet care  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

 

Christine’s Response 

Thank you, Ozzy, Izzy and I had a wonderful time together. I adore your gorgeous Golden Retriever Ozzy, and we had marvellous fun on our walks on the beaches and in the woods every day. Derek and Margaret are lovely warm welcoming hosts, and I look forward to returning to pet and home sit for them again, next month! Thank you for a wonderful time!
Christine x

🐶🐱💛😍🐾

Sent | 4 August 2018

Trusted Pet And House Sitter – CHRISTINE BRADLY

Heather and Chris Purvis – 

Dunfermline, Fife, Scotland

31 May   – 8 June 2019

Absolutely delighted the way the dougals have been looked after by Christine, the photo’s speak for themselves. It is much better for the dougals being in their own familiar surroundings, Chris and I have peace of mind they are being well looked after. Actually, we were so pleased with how our dogs were looked after, we have asked Christine back next time !!!.

Heather

Received | June 17, 2019

Organised  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Reliable  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Self-sufficient  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Tidy  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Pet care  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Christine’s Response 
Thank you. Heather and Chris.
I am absolutely delighted, and thrilled to be asked back to sit for you and your wonderful gorgeous adorable dougals, Ellie, Bess, and Archie, and house sit in beautiful Dunfermline in Scotland!!!
Thank you so much! Christine

🐶🐶🐶💛😍🐾

 

Sent | 17 June 2019

Trusted Pet And House Sitter – CHRISTINE BRADLY

 

Catherine & Geoff Gaskell – 

Saint Ives, Cornwall, United Kingdom, 

5 April  – 15 April 2019

Christine has now completed two house/cat sits for us. She does a marvellous job and our two cats adore her. She spends lots of time with them and gives them a great deal of TLC. We love looking at the pictures and videos she sends while we’re away, and she looks after our home really well too. In fact, we think so highly of Christine that she’s coming back to do another sit for us next month. We recommend her very highly.

Received | April 17, 2019

Organised  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Reliable  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Self-sufficient  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Tidy  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Pet care  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

 

Christine’s Response 
Thank you Catherine, Geoff, Chips and Mini.
It is an absolute delight, pleasure, to pet and house sit for you! I adore your very lovely, and funny cats, Chips and Mini, and I am totally in awe how beautiful the location is, in your luxurious home, .. in such an idyllic beautiful part of Cornwall.
Thank you! Christine

🐱💕🐱💛🐾🤗

Sent | 17 April 2018

Trusted Pet And House Sitter – CHRISTINE BRADLY

Lief & Pat Achten  –  Saint Ives, Cornwall, United Kingdom, 

19 March – 26 March  2019

Christine met all the needs of my beloved pets and looked after them with great dedication. My Spanish Water-dog is a complicated boy at the best of times, but Christine soon developed a bond with him and was able to reign him in. She was respectful of both my cat and dog’s specific needs. She updated us regularly with pictures and film footage, which was both thoughtful and reassuring. 
 
Lief Achten, St ives, Cornwall, March 2019

Received | Mar 28, 2019

Organised  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Reliable  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Self-sufficient  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Tidy  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Pet care  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Christine’s Response 
Thank you Lief for the great review. I got to know and grew very fond of  Carlos, I think it took a week for him to trust, and feel very comfortable with his sitter. He clearly adores you Lief, and Pat,  as he was so happy when he sensed your return, which all the dogs do really. I loved looking after your soft, very affectionate cat Roy, who loved sleeping on the bed every night with me,  and after 2 days, I mastered giving him tablets by a Buster Pill Giver, which was new to me. Thank you for being very lovely, kind, welcoming hosts.
Thank you! Christine

🐶🐱🐾💜🤗🌊

Sent | 28 March 2018

Trusted Pet And House Sitter – CHRISTINE BRADLY

Catherine And Geoff Gaskell  –      Saint Ives, Cornwall, United Kingdom, 

19 February – 3 March  2019

What more can you ask for, when you return from holiday, than two happy, healthy cats and an immaculate house? This was our experience with Christine. She was a great sitter and I know our much-loved pets were really well looked after. Their coats were glossy and well groomed and our female cat, who is on an obesity management diet, had lost a bit of weight (which is exactly what she should’ve done!) It can be tricky to manage this cat, as she pesters a lot for food, but Christine clearly stuck to her guns and put up with Mini’s pleading yowls! Christine kept us updated with regular pictures and video clips while we were away, which was lovely. We were truly delighted with the condition of our house, too – everything was very spick and span. We’d recommend Christine without hesitation – your home and pets will be in great hands.

 

Organised  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Reliable  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Self-sufficient  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Tidy  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Pet care  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Received | 4 March 2019

 

Christine’s Response

Catherine and Geoff, Thank you very much for your wonderful review, and for being such lovely, kind, warm and welcoming hosts. I Love and adore your cats, Chips and Mini, who made me laugh throughout the sit, with their funny playing and such cuteness all the time. I am glad Mini lost some weight, and Chips is a lovely cool minded soft Lion like kitten. I Loved staying in your beautiful luxurious, immaculately clean, divine home with glorious stunning views of Porthminster Beach and St Ives Harbour and Beach, with Mini on my lap and Chips nearby. Wonderful Sit, Such Fun, Thank you! Christine

🐱💕🐈🌈💜🤗🌊

Sent | Mar 4, 2019

Trusted Pet And House Sitter – CHRISTINE BRADLY

Maya And David Gala – Hatfield

13 – 17 February 2019

Maya – “I found Rosco in 2004, at the side of a road lying. He has been hit by a car. The poor guy was not able to stand, and it was too hot. So, I took him with me. I think he still remembers.
I had a horrible depression in 2007, horrible, I can not describe how bad it was. But I had to work because I was the only money income to the family (teacher, the worst when you are depressed).
I felt horrible, silly, ugly, not worthy of this world… But every time I arrived home, Rosco greeted me like I was the most amazing person in the world, and danced around me in joy.
One of those times I had to hold him and started to cry.
While all the world around me was been mean to me, an animal, silly, simple, was so happy that I was in the world.
I know he did a very important role in my recovery. And I do still remember.

Testimonial From Maya

You are wonderful Christine. It’s the first time we can travel, me and my partner, together with a total peace of mind. Rosco is a quite special dog, and he never was able to relax in the care of different people, but, with you, he is happy, relaxed and so satisfied.
Really, thank you so much. Love Maya

Organised  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Reliable  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Self-sufficient  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Tidy  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Pet care  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Received | 19 February 2019

Christine’s Response

Maya Fey, This is such lovely heartwarming account of how you rescued poor little 🐶💛 Rosco, and you helped each other heal with…unconditional Love 💛🤗💕💗🐕 Thank you for sharing.

Thank you Maya, Rosco absolutely adores you, as you know he spent about 2 hours going bonkas, pacing, panting with joy, whistling a bit, as he sensed your return 🐕😍💕💃🕺🐾

Sent | 19 February 2019

Trusted Pet And House Sitter – CHRISTINE BRADLY

 

Aileen &  Richard Buzzoni, and Smudge

Turweston, Northampton

18 – 26 January 2019

Christine house Sat for me and cared for my elderly dog. We were very confident that Smudge had the best of care while we were away and came home to a very happy dog and as a bonus a tidy and clean house. I have every confidence in recommending Christine as a reliable and caring sitter who took the time to send us daily doggie updates. Thank you Christine
Best Wishes
Aileen Richard and Smudge

Date Received | 30 January 2019

Christine’s Response 

Thank you Aileen, Richard and Smudge.
Smudge was a delight to look after, and I love him dearly. 

Date Sent | 30 January 2019

 

Trusted Pet And House Sitter – CHRISTINE BRADLY

Fiona Godlee – Cambridge, United Kingdom, Chief Editor – BMJ

22 – 29 January 2019

Another superb dog and house sit from Christine. Our three dogs were in clover and we had complete faith in a Christine to care for them and the house while we were away for a week. Our old dog – on her last legs – was beautifully cared for and the other two given several walks a day. The house was beautifully tidy and Christine kept us updated on things by email through the week. I can t recommend her highly enough.

Received | Oct 17, 2018

 

Organised  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Reliable  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Self-sufficient  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Tidy  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Pet care  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Received | 02 January 2019

 

Christine’s response

Fiona, 

Thank you so much! For the awesome review!

Love and Best Wishes, to the Pups too!
Christine 🐶🐶🐶💛🐾
Sent  | 2 January 2019

 

Trusted Pet And House Sitter – CHRISTINE BRADLY

Marilyn and Richard Webb  – St Ives, United Kingdom

16 Sep – 14 Oct 2018

Thanks to Christine we had a wonderful relaxed stay in Canada. It’s the first time we have left our 5 cats & 2 dogs for 4 weeks & so we were a little nervous, but we had no need to be. Christine sent us updates, photos & videos every other day of the cats, & of our 2 little dogs on the beaches of St Ives, Carbis Bay, Sennen Cove, Porthleven etc. & they had a lovely time. One of our cats had a poorly paw & had to visit the vet 3 times but nothing was too much trouble for Christine. She was very caring & loving to our boys & girls & we can’t thank her enough. If you are looking for someone totally devoted to looking after your pets we can highly recomend her. Marilyn & Richard Webb, St Ives Cornwall

Received | Oct 17, 2018

 

Organised  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Reliable  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Self-sufficient  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Tidy  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Pet care  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Received | 17 October 2018

Christine’s response

Thank you Marilyn and Rich. I thoroughly enjoyed my time sitting for such a gorgeous family of animals. Your dogs, bubbas Frankie and Alfie, are such cute loving, very easy dogs to look after, and we had lots of lovely days on the many beautiful beaches nearby. I got to love each of your 5 cats individually, Sydney, Megan, Teddy, Sophie and Rosie, who were all totally adorable very loving cats. St Ives and Cornwall are gloriously abundant with beautiful seas, and beaches everywhere you look. Marilyn and Rich were very kind, warm and welcoming pet sit hosts, and we all had a wonderful time together.

Sent | Oct 17, 2018

Trusted Pet And House Sitter – CHRISTINE BRADLY

Theresa & Chris Bushell – Jersey Farm,  St Albans

6 – 10 September 2018

Chris & I would like to say a huge thank you to Christine for taking such wonderful care of our two dogs Mickey & Rocky! Mickey who has epilepsy and gets very stressed looked so happy and relaxed in the wonderful pictures and videos that Christine kindly sent to us each day. Rocky who is obsessed with chasing a ball had a fabulous time on his walks doing just that! Christine took the trouble to take water along on the walks to ensure that both dogs would not get over heated or dehydrated! She also had to administer medication to Mickey twice a day which is not always easy as he sometimes spits his meds out! We cannot thank her enough for taking such great care of our boys! We would highly recommend Christine to any prospective client and will be using her again in the future. Theresa & Chris Bushell & of course Mickey and Rocky!

Organised  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Reliable  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Self-sufficient  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Tidy  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Pet care  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Received | 10 September 2018

Christine’s Response

Oh Thank you so so much! The dogs deserved the best treatment, as they are such cute lovely bubbas 🐶🐶💙🐾and we had a great time nonstop.

Xxx Love Christine

Sent 10 September 2018

Trusted Pet And House Sitter – CHRISTINE BRADLY